Anita Anand,
Minister of Public Services and Procurement Canada

Judith Athaide
Corporate Director

Richard Arthurs
Partner, MNP

Ravipal Bains

Associate, McMillan LLP

Brian Brown

Principal, Best Job in the Company Consulting Services

Brigitte Catellier

Vice President, Corporate Governance, Meridian Credit Union

Louise Champoux-Paillé,

Director, Ste-Justine Hospital and CHUM

Dr. Nita Chhinzer

Associate Professor of Human Resources and Business Consulting, Department of Management, University of Guelph

Caroline Codsi

President & Founder, Women in Governance

Milla Craig,
CEO, Milani Group

Michelle de Cordova,
Principal, ESG Global Advisors Inc.

John Dinner,
President, John T. Dinner Board Governance Services

Reanna Dorscher,
Principal, Hugessen Consulting

Paul Dubal,
Founder, Perfect Balance Consulting

Aaron Friedenthal,

Assistant General Counsel, ATB Financial

Joe German,

Director, Strategic Partnerships, Clearview Strategic Partners Inc.

Janet Giesselman,
Director, AGI

Paul Gryglewicz,
Senior Partner, Global Governance Advisors

Victoria Hurth,
Senior Associate, Cambridge Institute for Sustainability Leadership

Mark Johnson

Director, HR Operations and Talent Acquisition, EPCOR

Kathleen Keller-Hobson, ICD.D

Corporate Director at CCL Industries Inc., Premium Brands Holdings Corporation and Greater Toronto Airports Authority

Annalisa King,

Chair of the Board, Vancouver Airport Authority

Mary  Larson,

Christopher Main,
Associate General Counsel and Assistant Corporate Secretary, TELUS

Susan McGeachie,
Global Director, Climate Change and Sustainable Development, Hatch

Shona McGlashan
Vice President, Governance,
Vancity Credit Union

Indira Naidoo-Harris,

AVP of Diversity and Human Rights, University of Guelph, Former Ontario Minister of Education, Child Care, Women

Stuart McKellar,

General Counsel, SVP Corporate Operations & Corporate Secretary, ATB Financial

Brian Minns,

Vice-President, Sustainable Investing, Addenda Capital

Dave Mowat,
Director, TELUS and past CEO ATB Financial

Rebecca Loyo Mayo,
VP, Sustainability, Aritzia

Sarah Neville,
Director of Policy Development, Canadian Coalition for Good Governance (CCGG)

Stephen  Pike,
Partner, Gowlings

Richard Powers

National Academic Director, Directors Education Program and Governance Essentials Program, Rotman School of Business

Neil Puddicombe,

Associate General Counsel, Bank Board Governance, Legal & Regulatory Compliance Group, BMO Financial Group

Rita Trichur,

Staff, Senior Business Writer and Columnist, The Globe and Mail Inc.

Janis Riven,
Principal, Governance & Compliance Solutions

Dan Rollins,

Vice President, Corporate Development and Investor Relations at Torex Gold Resources Inc

Sean J. Rowe,

Partner, National Value Creation Leader, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Dottie  Schindlinger,
Executive Director of the Diligent Institute, Diligent

Jarrod Simpson,

Director of Policy Development, Computershare

Christie Stephenson,

Executive Director, Dhillon Centre for Business Ethics, UBC Sauder

Peter Stephenson,
Partner, Hugessen Consulting Inc, & Owner, Meridien Consulting Services Inc.

Coro  Strandberg,

President, Strandberg Consulting

Toby Tamayo, GPC.D

Lead Board Relations, Legal Services, CFO Portfolio, ATB Financial

Marc Tassé,

Telfer School of Management, University of Ottawa

Richard Taylor,

CEO, Lumi Global

Elizabeth Watson

CEO and Founder, WATSON Advisors Inc.

Christa C. Wessel

Chief Operating Officer & General Counsel, ClearView Strategic Partners Inc.

Peter ter Weeme,
Chief Social Purpose Officer, VP Player Experience, BCLC

Peter Wright

President, The Planning Group

NOT A Member Yet?        Join us

Official Partner of GPC

Governance Professionals of Canada - 21 St. Clair Avenue East, Suite 802, Toronto, ON M4T 1L9
TEL: (416) 921-5449/1-800-774-2850 | FAX (416) 967-6320 | | 

© 2016 Governance Professionals of Canada

Terms of Use   |   Contact

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software