Louise Bérubé
Director Internal Audit, Agropur

Hugh J. Bolton

Director, WestJet Airlines Ltd.

Antoine B. Carrière

Strength Coach and Trainer

Brigitte Catellier

Vice President, Corporate Governance, Meridian Credit Union

Louise Champoux-Paillé

Board member and lecturer, Hôpital Ste-Justine and UQAM

Dominic Cole-Morgan

SVP, Total Rewards, Scotiabank

Korinne Collins

Vice President, Professional Development & Events, Canadian Credit Union Association

Anne Corbett

Partner, Borden Ladner Gervais

Judy Cotte

CEO, ESG Global Advisors Inc

Gigi Dawe

Director, Corporate Oversight & Governance, Research, Guidance & Support Group/Division, CPA Canada

Burno di Genova

Vice President, AST Trust Company (Canada)

Lara Donaldson

Director Regulatory and Industry Affairs, Computershare

Shelagh Donnelly

Governance Consultant and Trainer, Exceptional EA

Laura Edgar

Vice President, Board and Organizational Governance, The Institute on Governance

Matthew Fortier

Vice President, Policy, Institute of Corporate Directors

Amy Freedman

Chief Executive Officer, Kingsdale Advisors

Jennifer Laidlaw

Strategic Gender Partnerships, CIBC

Suzanne Gouin

Corporate Director

Carolyn Hadrovic

Vice President and Corporate Secretary, Air Canada

Christopher Jones

Partner, Blakes

Helle Bank Jorgensen

CEO and Founder, Competent Boards Inc.

Lynne Lacoursiere

Partner, Corporate, Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP

Hubert T. Lacroix

Strategic Counsel, Montreal, Blakes

Peter Landers

Partner, Global Governance Advisors

Heather Laxton

Chief Governance Officer and Corporate Secretary, Wesdome Gold Mines Ltd.

Carol Liao

Assistant Professor, Peter A. Allard School of Law, University of British Columbia

Marc Lindsay

Senior Strategist, The Vanguard Group

Ivy Lumia

Corporate Secretary, Canadian Centre for Occupational Health and Safety / Government of Canada

June Lutchman

Corporate Secretary, Golden Star Resources Ltd.

David Masse

Barrister and Solicitor, Caravel Law LLC

Sally Maziarz

Assistant Corporate Secretary, EPCOR

Catherine McCall

Executive Director, Canadian Coalition for Good Governance

Shona McGlashan

Vice President, Governance and Corporate Secretary, Vancity Credit Union

Estelle Métayer

Founder and President, Competia & Corporate Director

Josée Morin

Corporate Director, Administratrice de Sociétés

Sarah Neville

Director of Policy Development, Canadian Coalition for Good Governance

Leigh-Anne Norris

Associate, Norton Rose Fulbright Canada

Bonnie Oakes Charron

Governance Specialist

Daniel Oh

Managing Director, Corporate Governance, Morrow Sodali

Margie Parikh

Board Director and Governance Consultant

Poonam Puri

Professor, Affiliated scholar, Osgoode Hall Law School, Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP

Heidi Reinhart

Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP

Tracey Riley

Global Assurance Leader and Governance Specialist, PwC

Dottie Schindlinger

Vice President of Thought Leadership, Diligent

Paul Schneider

Head of Corporate Governance, Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan

William Sheffield, BSc, MBA, ICD.D, NACD Governance Fellow, FEA

Chair, Houston Wire & Cable Company

Michelle Tan

Principal, Hugessen Consulting

Christine Thomas

Director, Legal, Subsidiary Investments, Canadian Medical Association

Karen Thrasher
Deputy Ombudsman & Director, BMO Financial Group

John Truzzolino
Director, Donnelley Financial Solutions

Jeff Vanderby

Senior Manager, Product Marketing (Global Markets), Cision

Christa C. Wessel

Chief Operating Officer & General Counsel, ClearView Strategic Partners Inc.

Kevin West

Founder, Skylaw

Peter Wright

President, The Planning Group

NOT A Member Yet?        Join us

Official Partner of GPC

Governance Professionals of Canada - 21 St. Clair Avenue East, Suite 802, Toronto, ON M4T 1L9
TEL: (416) 921-5449/1-800-774-2850 | FAX (416) 967-6320 | info@gpcanada.org |www.gpcanada.org 

© 2016 Governance Professionals of Canada

Terms of Use   |   Contact

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software